Chief Patron

Rajan S Grewal, Hon' ble VC, Sikkim Manipal University, Gangtok, Sikkim, India

Tation

Ashis Sharma, Director, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India

General Chair

Tapan Gandhi, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, New Delhi, India Kalpana Sharma, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India

Organizing Chair

Debanjan Konar, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India

Program Chair

Swarup Roy, Sikkim University, Sikkim, India

Publication Chairs

Tapan Gandhi, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India Debanjan Konar, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India Kalpana Sharma, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India

Organizing Secretaries

Udit Kr. Chakraborty, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, India Arun Kumar, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India Monica Jha, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India Ashis Pradhan, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India Vikash Kr. Singh, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India Chinmnoy Kar, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India Sunil Dhimal, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India

Session Chair

Paramartha Dutta, Visva Bharati, University, Santiniketan, India Sanjoy Pratihar, Indian Institute of Information Technology, Kalyani, India Debabrata Samanta, Dayananda Sagar Institute Of Technology, Bangalore, India Sourav De, Cooch Behar Government Engineering College, Cooch Behar, India Annapurna P Patil, Ramaiah Institute of Technology, Bangalore, India Sudhan Majhi, Indian institute of Technology, Patna, India Anirban Das, University of Engineering & Management, Kolkata, India Nibaran Das, Jadavpur University, India Biswajit Deb, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, India Swastika Chakraborty, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, India

International Advisory Committee

Rajkumar Buyya, The University of Melbourne, Autralia
Sushmita Mitra, Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata, India
Swagatam Das, Indian Statistical Institute, India
Subarna Shakya, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Asit Kumar Datta, University of Calcutta, India
Basabi Chakraborty, Iwate Prefectural University, Iwate, Japan
Ujjwal Maulik, Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India
Ajoy Kr. Roy, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India
Scott Trent, IBM Research - Tokyo, Japan
Osama Abu-Sharkh, Princess Sumaya University for Technology, Amman, Jordan
Cesare Alippi, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Saurabh Das, Indian Institute of Technology, Indore, India

Debotosh Bhattachariee, Jadaypur University, Kolkata, India

Samir Roy, National Institute of Technical Teachers' Training and Research, Kolkata, India

Amlan Chatterjee, California State University, Dominguez Hills, USA Aynur Unal, Palo, Alto, CA, USA

International Program Committee

Biplab Sikdar, National University of Singapore, Singapore Shubhalaxmi Kher, Arkansas State University, USA Atma Sahu, Coppin State University, USA Tapan Gandhi, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India Jaya Sil, Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, India Somenath Chatterjee, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India Bijaya Ketan Panigrahi, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India Paramartha Dutta, Visva-Bharati University, India Nabendu Chaki, University of Calcutta, India Samir Roy, National Institute of Technical Teachers' Training and Research, Kolkata, India Bibhu Prasad Swain, National Institute of Technology, Manipur, India

Bibhu Prasad Swain, National Institute of Technology, Manipur, India Biswajit Deb, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India Asit Saha, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India Iti Saha Misra, Jadavpur University, Kolkata, India Chadrashekhar Bhuiyan, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India Swastika Chakraborty, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, India Swarup Sarkar, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India

Convene

Biswaraj Sen, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India

Co-Convene

Prativa Rai, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Sikkim, India



2021 3rd International Conference on

Advanced Computational and Communication Paradigms - 2021 (ICACCP-2021)

Organized by:

Department of Computer Science and Engineering Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology Date: March 22-24, 2021

Venue: Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology

Proceedings will be published by Springer (Advances in Intelligent and Soft Computing (AISC)) and indexed by ISI Proceedings, El-Compendex, DBLP, SCOPUS, Google Scholar and Springer link (http://www.springer.com/series/11156) (Official Approval Pending)







Call for Papers

The 2021 THIRD International Conference on Advanced Computational and Communication Paradigms (ICACCP) will be held at Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology (SMIT) during 22-24 March 2021. Organized by the Department of Computer Science and Engineering, SMIT. It will cover areas of research and development in advanced computation, communication and cyber security. The event will feature the following Tracks:

Topics of the Conference (not limited to):

- A. Advanced Computational Paradigms
- B. Networking and Data Communications
- C. Cyber Security and Data Forensics
- D. Signal Processing
- E. Computer Vision and Image Processing
- F. Computational Intelligence
- G. Adaptive Computation and Machine Learning

In addition, there will be seven (07) special Tracks.

- H. Computational Perception and Cognition
- I. Human Computer Interaction
- J. Remote Sensing and Geographical Information System
- K. Big Data Analytics
- L. Biomedical Engineering and Biotechnology
- M. Social Networking
- N. Nano Technology

Paper Submission Guidelines:

Papers to be within 8 pages, Single column AISC Springer format must be submitted through EDAS portal.

Paper Submission Link: https://edas.info/newPaper.php?c=27852

Important Dates

Conference Date: 22-24 March, 2021
Submission Opens: 1st November, 2020
Submission Closes: 31st December, 2020
Acceptance Notification: 15th February, 2021
Registration: 28th February, 2021
Copyright and Camera Ready
Submission: 15th March, 2021

Registration Fees: Rs.4000 (Academician) \$150 (Foreign Delegates) Rs.2000 (Students) 5000(Industry Delegates)

The Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology (SMIT), a constituent college of the Sikkim Manipal University is located on the banks of river Teesta amidst lush green hills in the state of Sikkim, India. The Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology was established in 1997 as a constituent college of Sikkim Manipal University and is approved by AICTE. SMIT had the distinction of prestigious accreditation for engineering disciplines by National Board of Accreditation (NBA)/ACCR-860/06 dated 22 January 2008. SMIT has ISO 9001 accreditation vide NS-ENISO9001:2008 for all its courses. The Engineering College has its own campus at Majitar, Rangpo, East Sikkim. It is safe, secure and provides excellent academic environment.

Contacts: The Convener, ICACCP-2021, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, Majitar, East Sikkim, Sikkim, India, E-mail: icaccp.cse@smit.smu.edu.in Web: www.icaccpa.in, M: +91-9593260890, +91-943358850, +91-9733150076, +91-7872888120, +91-9932954599, +91-8509220789.